She figured out out the hard device.
Walker shot rounds of 85 and 74 at the Senior LPGA Championship.
Such was the fate of American player Lee Ann Walker during the Senior LPGA Championship at French Lick Resort in IN, who was penalised a staggering 58 strokes over two rounds after being found unaware of a key change made to the laws of the game. She took another 16 penalty strokes in the second round before learning of the rule and finished with a 90. She just didn't know the caddie rule.
"We had her recreate the times that that happened", tour official Marty Robinson told Golfweek.
It goes in the books as a 127 in the important spherical - with a birdie on her closing gap.
Klopp does not confirm if Salah is available to face United
Our writers have set it all out for you in much more comprehensive style in our Premier League weekend preview piece here. I think that's the way he'll go. "We have to make sure if they want to change it they have to start a week later".
Bulgaria manager Krasimir Balakov resigns following racist storm in Sofia
UEFA has opened disciplinary procedures against both Bulgaria and England for their fans' behaviour during the game. British Prime Minister Boris Johnson and his Bulgarian counterpart Boyko Borisov alike condemned the incident.
Harry Dunn's Parents Stunned by Trump 'Ambush' at the White House
That status has since been cast into doubt by the Foreign Office and Mr Dunn's family want Mrs Sacoolas to return to the UK . Pressed on why he thought that was something they would welcome, Trump said that, "based on what I saw they wanted to meet.
The USGA and R&A implemented a change that went into effect on 1 January prohibiting caddies from lining up a player on the putting surface under Rule 10.2b.
"Instead, if the mistake is found before the close of the competition, the Committee will revise the player's scores for that hole or holes by adding the penalty strokes that should have been included in the score for that hole or holes under the Rules". "I did not realize I was violating any rules". "They had me continue playing so they could have a conference on the violation and what I needed to do". At that point what can you do? Walker said. "It was my fault for not knowing the rules".
That gave her a halfway total of 217, or 73-over-par, and left her adrift at the bottom of the pile by 39 strokes. "I was just like, that's going to add a ton to my scores".
It was therefore no surprise that the American finished bottom of the field and her two rounds of 127 and 90 added up to 217 - three more than eventual victor Helen Alfredsson's four rounds.